Perhaps It Is TIME For You To Attend Your Community Council

  

Sighthill, Broomhouse, Parkhead Community Council

Edinburgh

Up
News
What We Do
Members
Minutes - Reports
Calendar
Community Info
Political Contacts
Photo Album
Contact Us
Links


COMMUNITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Back Home Next

Office Bearers & Contact Information

Office and Name Direct Email   copy and paste if required
Chair - Betty Milton chair@sbpcc.org.uk
Vice-Chair - Bill Penman vicechair@@sbpcc.org.uk
Secretary -  Keith J Bell secretary@sbpcc.org.uk
Treasurer - Carol Swan treasurer@sbpcc.org.uk
Ann Walton

.......


.......

.......

.......

Other Community Council Posts
Planning & Education planning@sbpcc.org.uk
Transportation & Licensing transport@sbpcc.org.uk
Parkhead Rep & Business parkhead@@sbpcc.org.uk
Sighthill Rep sighthill@sbpcc.org.uk
Broomhouse Rep broomhouse@sbpcc.org.uk

.......

..........

Attention residents of Sighthill, Broomhouse and Parkhead

We still have vacancies within our Community Council. If you are concerned about your neighbourhood and wish to do something about it, why not become an active member of your Community Council. 

Contact any of our Community Council members listed above

or email: enquiries@sbpcc.org.uk

  

Back Home Next